top of page
Search
  • pineirojackson

The End of a Journey

With the Final Product all turned in and the Final Presentation Night wrapped up, my ISM journey has officially come to an end. Throughout this year I have learned extensive knowledge on the topic of marketing including product marketing, data analysis, corporate marketing, influencer marketing and so much more. This year has proved to be very beneficial in not only expanding my knowledge in marketing but also beneficial in developing my professional skills as well. I wouldn't know how to start my own blog and create a digital portfolio without this class, so it certainly does provide benefits outside of your topic of study, but within the professional world as we approach adulthood, the benefits of practicing public speaking and creating engaging visuals to go along with presentations are a type of practice that is invaluable. I am very grateful for this opportunity to learn and develop all of these skills, and I am very excited to apply them and use this knowledge when I go further into college and beyond. Special thanks to my Mentor, Mr. Rozier, as well as a huge thanks to Coach Goff for getting me through this journey. I appreciate this opportunity and I will make sure it does not go to waste. Thank you!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page