top of page
Search
  • pineirojackson

Final Week of Final Product

The week is here. Friday is the day that the Final Product is due. I am still not done, but I am also not worried. I made a lot of progress over the weekend and I hope to continue that momentum into this week. I am a little bit stressed out over the fact that I don't have it done yet, but I know with all of the skills that I have managed to define over the year over ISM that I will get it done professionally, and present the final product in a way that makes me look professional too. With that being said, I still have to practice presenting my Final Speech and representing everything that I have culminated throughout a whole school year. I don't think I have ever talked in front of crowd for more than 15 minutes, so this speech will be interesting, as it has to be 25 minutes long. However, as long as I make sure the timing is right, I will have an effective speech as it is just everything I have learned, so there really isn't any wrong things I can talk about. The only thing I am worried about is maintaining an effective and engaging speech for 25 straight minutes. Other than that, I'm going to finish the year strong and create a really good project representing all of the knowledge I have learned this year.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page