top of page
Search
  • pineirojackson

Putting it Together

With a little less than two weeks to completely finish my report for my Final Product, I still have a lot of work to be done. However, with the help of my mentor and the time management skills I have put together throughout the course of this year, I am confident that I will get it done in time. This Final Product has been pretty confusing, but I am sure that with my mentor I will be able to complete the report in a very satisfactory and professional way. With testing and AP exams coming up, my time management skills have to be on the top tier, so I really have to keep my mental in check this upcoming week. The past week, I made a lot of progress within my Final Product, but this week, I have to accomplish even more. I plan on visiting with my mentor the next two weeks in order to make any final changes to the report and get some last second recommendations. He really has helped me a lot throughout this process, and I can't thank him enough. With that being said, let's make some progress this week and finish this year strong!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page