top of page
Search
  • pineirojackson

The Beginning of the End

Well, that's it. The Final Product has been turned in, and I am actually really proud of the results. Although I had very minimal knowledge about the marketing world prior to finishing this project, I feel like I not only have learned more about marketing in general, but also how to create a report for marketing, and how to format everything correctly. This project has been a huge help to summarize all I have learned this year and I hope other people realize each component of the project in order to learn something as well. However, it is only the beginning of the end, because I still have to present this project, as well as have the Final Presentation Night, so that will really be the focus of my efforts the next few days. I have the practice speech tomorrow, so hopefully that will go well and for the real deal, I will be very prepared to present everything I have learned this year. I need to put together not only a professional slideshow, but also present the slideshow in a very professional manner. With all of the practice I have done in previous speeches in ISM, I feel pretty prepared for this one, but I will be sure to practice multiple times in order to effectively get my knowledge across clearly and effectively. I had some great work done last week, so now this week, it is my turn to present all of this great work.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page